Text size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Search catalog->

One Public Library Plaza     Stamford CT 06904     203 964-1000

Español  |  Русский  |  Italiano  |  Français & Ayisyen  |  العربية  |  Português  |  Polski  |  中文

You are here:

Contact Us

Ferguson LibraryThe Ferguson Library
One Public Library Plaza
Stamford, CT 06904
203 964-1000
203 357-9098 (fax)

Library Hours, Locations, Map & Directions

Main LibraryHarry Bennett Branch |
Weed Memorial & Hollander Branch | South End Branch

 

All extensions use the 203-351 prefix.

Staff Directory

Supervisors

Linda Avellar,  Director of  Development and Communication x8208 linda@fergusonlibrary.org
Susan Baldwin, Supervisor, Harry Bennett Branch and Weed Memorial & Hollander Branches x8290 sbaldwin@fergusonlibrary.org
Victor Faugno, Supervisor, Building Maintenance  x8218
Josephine Fulcher-Anderson, Supervisor, South End Branch x8281 janderson@fergusonlibrary.org
Marie Giuliano, Supervisor, Business Office x8210 mgiuliano@fergusonlibrary.org
Elizabeth Joseph, Information & Adult Services Supervisor x8224  ejoseph@fergusonlibrary.org
Alex Lee, Circulation Supervisor  x8260  alee@fergusonlibrary.org
Bookmobile  x8284
Caroline Ward, Youth Services Coordinator  x8240  cward@fergusonlibrary.org

Administrators

Ernest DiMattia, President x8200  dimattia@fergusonlibrary.org
Nicholas Bochicchio, Director of Administrative Services  x8202  nbochicchio@fergusonlibrary.org
Gary Giannelli, Director of MIS x8270  gary@fergusonlibrary.org
Alice Knapp, Director of User Services X8201
aknapp@fergusonlibrary.org
George Nichols, Director of Human Resources and Legal Affairs  x8203
gnichols@fergusonlibrary.org
Melanie Keiffer, Executive Assistant  x8206 mkeiffer@fergusonlibrary.org
Pamela Parlakian, Administrative Assistant x8205 
pparlakian@fergusonlibrary.org

Departments

Main Library

Acquisitions/Cataloging  x8271
Adult Services, Fiction Desk x8231
Adult Services - Reference Desk  x8232
Adult Services - Reference Desk, LL  x8234
Auditorium Reservations  x8205
Business Office  x8211 & 8212
Circulation  x8261, 8262
Information Services - Reference Desk, 2nd Floor  x8221 & 8222
Interlibrary Loan  x8266
Passport x8248, 8249
Renewals  x8268
Youth Services - Information, 1st Floor  x8242
Youth Services - Reference Desk, LL x8243

Harry Bennett Branch

Adult Information x8292

Children's Room  x8294

Circulation Desk x8291

Friends Book Store x8293

Passport  x8419

Weed Memorial & Hollander Branch

Adult Information Desk x8286

Children’s Information x8287

Circulation Desk x8285

South End Branch

x8280

Bookmobile

x8284