One Public Library Plaza     Stamford CT 06904     203 964-1000

Español  |  Русский  |  Italiano  |  Français & Ayisyen  |  العربية  |  Português  |  Polski  |  中文

You are here:

Directory

Ferguson Library switchboard : 203 964-1000
Fax: 203 357-9098.
All phone numbers are 351 prefix.

Administrators

Alice Knapp, Interim President - x8200, aknapp@fergusonlibrary.org
Nicholas Bochicchio, Director of Administrative Services - x8202, nbochicchio@fergusonlibrary.org
Gary Giannelli, Director of MIS - x8270, gary@fergusonlibrary.org 
George Nichols, Director of Human Resources and General Counsel - x8203, gnichols@fergusonlibrary.org


Melanie Keiffer, Executive Assistant - x8206, mkeiffer@fergusonlibrary.org
Pamela Parlakian, Administrative Assistant - x8205, pparlakian@fergusonlibrary.org

 

Supervisors

Linda Avellar,  Director of  Development & Communication- x8208, linda@fergusonlibrary.org
Susan Baldwin, Supervisor, Harry Bennett Branch & Weed Memorial & Hollander Branch - x8290 and 8284, sbaldwin@fergusonlibrary.org
Victor Faugno, Supervisor, Building Maintenance - x8218
Josephine Fulcher-Anderson, Supervisor, South End Branch and Bookmobile - x8281, janderson@fergusonlibrary.org
Marie Giuliano, Supervisor, Business Office - x8210,mgiuliano@fergusonlibrary.org   
Elizabeth Joseph,
Supervisor, Information & Adult Services - x8224, ejoseph@fergusonlibrary.org
Alex Lee, Circulation Supervisor -  x8260, alee@fergusonlibrary.org
Caroline Ward, Youth Services Coordinator - x8240, cward@fergusonlibrary.org

 

 


Departments

Main Library

Acquisitions/Cataloging - x8271
Adult Services - Fiction Desk - x8231
Adult Services - Reference Desk - x8232
Adult Services - Reference Desk, LL - x8234
Auditorium Reservations - x8205
Business Office - x8211 & 8212
Circulation - x8261, 8262
Friends of Ferguson x8275
Information Services - Reference Desk, 2nd Floor - x8221 & 8222
Interlibrary Loan - x8266
Passport x8248, 8249
Renewals - x8268
Youth Services - Information, 1st Floor - x8242
Youth Services - Reference Desk, LL - x8243

Bookmobile x 8281
Harry Bennett Branch

Adult Information - x8292
Children's Room - x8294
Circulation Desk - x8291
Friends Book Store - x8293
Passport - x8419

 

Weed Memorial & Hollander Branch

Adult Information Desk - x8286
Children’s Information - x8287
Circulation Desk - x8285

South End Branch: x8280