Search catalog->

One Public Library Plaza     Stamford CT 06904     203 964-1000

Español  |  Русский  |  Italiano  |  Français & Ayisyen  |  العربية  |  Português  |  Polski  |  中文

You are here:

Locations & Hours

Main Library

One Public Library Plaza, 06904

Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday:11 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Sunday: 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

More Info >

Get Directions >

 


Harry Bennett Branch

115 Vine Road, 06905

Hours:

Monday & Wednesday: 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday: 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Closed Tuesday & Thursday

More Info >

Get Directions >



 

South End Branch

34 Woodland Avenue, 06902

Hours:

Tuesday & Wednesday: 11 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Thursday: 1 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

More Info >

Get Directions >

 


Weed Memorial & Hollander Branch

1143 Hope Street, 06907

Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday: 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

More Info >

Get Directions >

 

Bookmobile Schedule and Information >

The Ferguson Library will be closed on the following dates:
Dates with an asterisk indicate the Main Library will be open from 11 a.m. - 6 p.m. All other branches will be closed and the Bookmobile will be off the road.

 

2014

Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Sunday, Aug 31 & Monday, Sept 1
Columbus Day* Monday, October 13
Veterans’ Day* Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25

2015

 

New Year's Day   
Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day*
Monday, January 19
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 16
Easter Sunday, April 5
Memorial Day Monday, May 25