Search Our Catalog-->

One Public Library Plaza     Stamford CT 06904     203 964-1000

Español  |  Русский  |  Italiano  |  Français & Ayisyen  | Português  |  Polski  |  中文

You are here:

Board of Trustees


Greg Caggainello, Chair
Ellen E. Bromley, Vice Chair
Steven Wise, Treasurer
Steven M. Frederick, Secretary

William S. Callion, Jr.
Thomas M. Cassone
Sandy Goldstein
Moira K. Lyons
Lee J. Rizzuto, Jr.
Edward H. Schuster

Ex Officio

Alice Knapp
Ferguson Library President


Board of Trustees Meetings

Fiscal Year 2015/2016
October 2015
Agenda  Minutes
         September 2015 Agenda  Minutes
Fiscal Year 2014/2015

June 2015

Agenda  Minutes

April 2015

Agenda  Minutes

February 2015

Agenda  Minutes

December 2014

Agenda  Minutes

October 2014

 Agenda  Minutes

         September 2014

Agenda  Minutes








(All files are in PDF format)